MW Motorsport are a leading Motorsport team whom strive to develop young racing talent.

The team aim to provide the most competitive platform to ensure success for our future motorsport stars.

MW Motorsport are proud to have assisted the likes of Steve Owen, Jonathon Webb, Tim Slade, Grant Denyer, David Russell, Tim Blanchard, Dale Wood, Andre Heimgartner, Chaz Mostert, Chris Pither, Jack Le Brocq, Garry Jacobson Dean Fiore, Zane Goddard and Bryce Fullwood.

MW Motorsport are the most successful Super2 Team with Championship victory in 2009, 2013 and most recently 2019.

For 2020 we aim to continue youth development with rookie Zak Best (former MW Motorsport Super 3 winner) rookie Jayden Ojeda (formula 4 Champion) and Thomas Randle.